Sergey Kirienko 
First Deputy Chief of the Presidential Executive Office
Chairman of ROSATOM Supervisory Board
Igor Borovkov
Chief of Staff of the Military Industrial Commission under the Government of the Russian Federation 
Deputy Chief of the Government Staff
Larissa Brychyova
Assistant to President of Russia
Head of the Legal Department, Presidential Administration

Andrey Klepach
Deputy Chairman (Chief Economist)  
Member of the Board of Vnesheconombank

Sergey Korolev
Head of the Economic Security Service, Federal Security Service

Alexey Likhachev 
Director General, ROSATOM

Alexander Novak
Minister of Energy
Yuri Trutnev
Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation and Representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the Far East Federal district
Yuri Ushakov
Assistant to President of Russia