Armenia, Belarus, Egypt, Iran and Turkey are all to sign agreements with Russia’s Rosenergoatom on “assistance in producing regulatory and technical documentation for commissioning, operation, prolongation of the service life, and decommissioning of nuclear power plants”, Rosatom said. 
The first was signed with Armenia on 3 April, while Rosenergoatom will sign a similar agreement with Belarus “in the near future”, with agreements with the other three countries to follow by 2020.
Source: World Nuclear News